Ost West Cargo

Our team in Lithuania

  

OWC Baltic

Saulius Miliukas / Scheduling
Fon      +370 45 43 64 94
Fax      +370 45 43 64 96
Mobile  +370 65 66 79 70
saulius(at)ost-west-cargo(dot)com
Lina Nerlikiene / Scheduling
Fon      +370 45 43 92 73
Fax      +370 45 43 64 96
Mobile  +370 65 09 00 42
lina(at)ost-west-cargo(dot)com
Lina Zubiene / Scheduling
Fon     +370 45 43 92 73
Fax     +370 45 43 64 96
Mobil  +370 699 68820
lina.zubiene(at)ost-west-cargo(dot)com
Virginijus Pilipavicius / Managing director
Fon      +370 45 43 64 94
Fax      +370 45 43 64 96
Mobile  +370 69 99 97 33
virginijus(at)ost-west-cargo(dot)com
  

OWC Transport

Paulius Pilipavicius / Authorized
Fon      +370 65 53 99 44
paulius(at)ost-west-cargo(dot)com
Ignas Sakys / authorized 
Fon      +370 65 59 87 72
ignas.sakys@ost-west-cargo.de
Snezana Boreiso / Scheduling
Fon      +370 69 10 88 18
snezana.boreiso@ost-west-cargo.de
Aleksandr Charitonov / Scheduling
Fon      +370 61 27 00 99
aleksandr.charitonov@ost-west-cargo.de
Ina Rutkovska / Scheduling
Fon      +370 65 56 89 09
ina.rutkovska@ost-west-cargo.de
Sergej Gorovoj / Scheduling
Fon      +370 65 99 88 47
sergej.gorovoj@ost-west-cargo.de
Audrius Vervecka / Scheduling
Fon      +370 640 36424
audrius.vervecka(at)ost-west-cargo(dot)de
Tautvydas Luksas / Scheduling
Fon      +370 698 51151
luksas.tautvydas(at)ost-west-cargo(dot)de
Egidijus Kriaučiūnas / Scheduling
Fon      +370 64 04 82 00
egidijus.kriauciunas(at)ost-west-cargo(dot)de
Danguole Janusauskiene / accounting
Fon      +370 68 24 14 49
danguole.janusauskiene@ost-west-cargo.de
Jekaterina Burlegiene / accounting
Fon      +370 61 40 83 41
jekaterina.burlegiene@ost-west-cargo.de
Aida Ulciniene / HR department
Fon      +370 65 26 52 13
aida.ulciniene@ost-west-cargo.de
Jaroslav Torovin / Fleet-Management
Fon      +370 68 74 42 69
jaroslav.torovin@ost-west-cargo.de

 

Truckcontrol